Live Band PDF Print E-mail

Loose Juice

Loose Juice consist of Rick Hudson - Drums, Tiago Coimbra - Bass, Josh Ison - saxophone and Justin Dwyer - Guitar.

Their music can range from "the tightest sounding rhythm section to the most stageringly 'way out' music one may have heard for sometime".

There are some samples of their music at their website and also at myspace

Checkout their website for venues where they are playing live.

< Prev   Next >

© 2018 ttiger Mobile Disco. Website designed and maintained by Ittiger